Elvis Presley – The Complete USA Singles (2015) [Hi-Res]

Elvis Presley - The Complete USA Singles (2015) [Hi-Res]

Artist: Elvis Presley
Title: The Complete USA Singles
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Crazy Warthog Media
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24/44,1
Total Time: 03:57:03
Total Size: 2.25 GB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. That’s all Right Mama
02. Blue Moon of Kentucky
03. Good Rockin Tonight
04. I Don’t Care if the Sun Don’t Shine
05. Milkcow Blues Boogie
06. You’re a Heartbreaker
07. Baby, Let’s Play House
08. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
09. Mystery Train
10. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. I Was the One
13. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
14. My Baby Left Me
15. Hound Dog
16. Don’t Be Cruel
17. Blue Suede Shoes
18. Tutti Frutti
19. I Got a Woman
20. I’m Counting on You
21. I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin)
22. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
23. Tryin to Get to You
24. I Love You Because
25. Blue Moon
26. Just Because
27. Money Honey
28. One Sided Love Affair
29. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
30. Shake Rattle And Roll
31. Love Me Tender
32. Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will be)
33. Playing For Keeps
34. Too Much
35. All Shook Up
36. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
37. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
38. Loving You
39. Jailhouse Rock
40. Treat Me Nice
41. Don’t
42. I Beg of You
43. Wear my Ring Around Your Neck
44. Doncha Think it’s Time
45. Hard Headed Woman
46. Don’t Ask Me Why
47. One Night
48. I Got Stung
49. I Need Your Love Tonight
50. (Now And Then There’s) a Fool Such as I
51. Big Hunk O’Love
52. My Wish Came True
53. Stuck on You
54. Fame and Fortune
55. It’s Now or Never
56. A Mess of Blues
57. Are You Lonesome Tonight
58. I Gotta Know
59. Surrender
60. Lonely Man
61. I Feel So Bad
62. Wild in the Country
63. (Marie’s the Name) His Latest Flame
64. Little Sister
65. Can’t Help Falling in Love
66. Rock-A-Hula Baby
67. Good Luck Charm
68. Anything That’s Part of You
69. She’s Not You
70. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
71. Return to Sender
72. Where do You Come From
73. Rip it Up
74. Love Me
75. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
76. (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
77. It’s No Secret (What God Can Do)
78. I Believe
79. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
80. I Need You So
81. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
82. Blueberry Hill
83. Is it so Strange
84. Flaming Star
85. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
86. Follow that Dream
87. Angel
88. What a Wonderful Life
89. I’m Not The Marrying Kind
90. King of the Whole Wide World
91. This is Living
92. Riding the Rainbow
93. Home is Where the Heart is
94. I Got Lucky
95. A Whistling Tune
96. Long Tall Sally
97. First in Line
98. Paralyzed
99. How’s the World Treating You
100. How Do You Think I Feel